Tour of Hamsterley Rally

is a round of the following championships

2014 RAC Rally Championship

ANECCC Stage Rally Championship

ANCC Stage Rally Championship

ANWCC Forest Rally Championship

EMAMC Multi venue Championship


2014 Tour of Hamsterley Rally

2014 ToH hopefully will be another good annual rally we expect... We invite you to be part of a great team where we value your assistance and support highly. We are marshals ourselves on many events and do our best to make you feel welcome on the Tour of Hamsterley.

This year, Ann Bentley is taking over as Chief Marshal. Dave Brownridge will still assist but is now taking the role of Spectator Safety. You will be in safe hands as Ann has been assisting with the Chief Marshal role for the last couple of years and therefore already knows many of you.

Get in touch with Ann or any of the stage commanders via the contact details on the panel on the right hand side of the page.


Chief Marshal

Ann Bentley

Stage Commanders

Frazer Metcalfe

  • Email:
  • Phone: 07988 939060

Neil Colman

  • Email:
  • Phone: 07778 290442

Paul Hughes

  • Email:
  • Phone: 07931 819955

Liz Klinkenberg

  • Email:
  • Phone: 07713 324499

Radio Co-ordinator

Bill Winning

Service Area

Ian Dixon


© David Brownridge